Looking for...

Looking for...

Couleur Café is looking for talent

One of the festival’s main goals is to surprise the public with remarkable experiences. For its next edition, Couleur Café is looking for creative and original projects (by individuals or associations), that can surprise and innovate. The festival wishes to offer a platform on behalf of artists, artisans, athletes and handymen who wish to add their creative, extraordinary or funny/silly touch to the festival. 

1.    CREATORS
The festival is open to a whole range of artistic projects. This may vary from exposing your artwork, to live action painting/sculpting, to proposing entire installations on the festival site. If you thrive in urban art (graffiti, installations, yarn bombing, moss graffiti,..) or land art,  if you work with wood, metal, feathers, wool, recycled goods, new media, image, sound…we invite you to get in touch with us, so we can get to know your work. 

2.    ANIMATION/PERFORMANCES
This year, Couleur Café is expanding its current offer of performances, happenings, animations, street theater, etc.… So if you are a dancer or a comedian, play in a marching band or excel in a spectacular sport (skating, BMX, climbing, parkour…), don’t hesitate and send us your candidacy. 

3.    NAMASTE VILLAGE
We are going to develop a real bubble in the middle of the festival, dedicated to the well-being of our public. We will be on the lookout for organizations and individuals who are experienced in this domain. Some keywords that spring to mind: massage, spa, meditation, energetic healing, hypnosis, musical therapy, qi gong, reflexology, shiatsu, aroma therapy, communication with trees, spiritual experiences and so on..

4.    ARTISANS /SOUK
Couleur Café is looking for artisans who’d like to present their creations to a bigger public. Creators who make original or surprising products can be given a platform on our ‘Souk’. We value your knowhow and therefore wish to broaden your commercial reach. 

It should be clear by now; Couleur Café is opening up to collaborate creatively and artistically. Do not hesitate to send your application to projects@couleurcafe.org before the 28th of February.

à la recherche

à la recherche

Couleur Café lance un appel à projets créatifs

Une des priorités du festival est de surprendre le public et de multiplier les expériences hors du commun. Pour sa prochaine édition, Couleur Café est à la recherche de projets créatifs (individuels ou associatifs), d’univers originaux, d’initiatives innovantes et surprenantes. Le festival souhaite offrir une plateforme d’expression aux artistes, artisans, sportifs, circassiens et praticiens prêts à apporter une touche créative, extraordinaire, spectaculaire et/ou drôle au festival.

1.    CREATEURS/PLASTICIENS 
Le festival est ouvert à toutes sortes de projets artistiques. Que ce soit l’exposition de créations, la réalisation d’une création en direct, ou encore le montage d’œuvres individuelles ou collectives. Si vous évoluez en espace urbain (graffiti, installations, pochoirs, yarn bombing,...) ou en milieu naturel (land art,…), si vous travaillez le bois, le métal, les plumes, le fer, la laine, les matières recyclées, les nouveaux médias, vidéos…ou tout autre matériau, nous vous invitons à nous faire découvrir votre travail !

2.    ANIMATIONS-PERFORMANCES
Cette année, Couleur Café a la volonté de laisser une place encore plus importante aux performances, happenings, animations, théâtre de rue, etc. Alors, si vous êtes danseur, si vous faites partie d’une fanfare, si vous êtes circassien ou comédien mais aussi si vous excellez dans un sport spectaculaire (skate, freestyle, BMX, escalade ou autres), n’hésitez pas à nous envoyer vos candidatures. 

3.    NAMASTE VILLAGE 
Nous allons développer une véritable bulle de bien-être au cœur du festival. Nous recherchons des associations dans ce domaine, des praticiens expérimentés en médecines douces ou simplement des personnes qui souhaitent partager leurs connaissances en termes de développement personnel. Quelques pistes : massages, spa, yoga, méditation, soins énergétiques, hypnose, musicothérapie, qi gong, réflexologie, shiatsu, sophrologie, conseils en diététiques, aromathérapie, communication avec les arbres, expériences spirituelles… etc. 

4.    ARTISANS /SOUK
Couleur Café recherche des artisans qui souhaitent faire découvrir leurs créations au grand public, mettre en valeur leur savoir-faire mais aussi qui disposent d’articles originaux ou  surprenants qui ne demandent qu’à être découverts. 

Vous l’aurez compris, Couleur Café est ouvert à toute forme de collaboration créative et artistique. N’hésitez pas à nous envoyer vos candidatures à projects@couleurcafe.org avant le 28 février.